

Aug 22, 2024

FPM Churchill House 35 Red Lion Square London, London WC1R4SG United Kingdom

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brim Lack

Brian Lack President Simply Voting Inc.

Results - 2024 FPM Board Election

Start: 2024-07-25 13:00:00 Europe/London **End:** 2024-08-21 12:00:00 Europe/London **Turnout:** 283 (41.9%) of 676 electors voted in this ballot.

Please vote for your preferred candidates for two vacancies on the FPM Board

Option	Votes
Dr Manohar Sharma	163 (37.0%)
Dr Vivek Mehta	151 (34.2%)
Dr Devjit Srivastava	127 (28.8%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	283
Abstain	25 (8.8%)



Election ID: 238330 To validate the authenticity of this report please contact Simply Voting at info@simplyvoting.com.