FPM Board election candidates

There are nine candidates for the FPM Board election: 

  • Ganesan Baranidharan
  • John Goddard
  • Gareth Greenslade
  • Dalvina Hanu-Cernat
  • John Hughes
  • Tzvetanka Marinova Ivanova
  • Andrew Lawson
  • Barry Miller
  • Roger Okell

Ballot papers have been sent to all FPM Fellows and all votes must be returned by 5.00 pm on Thursday, 25 October. The results will be announced on Friday, 26 October.


05 October 2012