Faculty Secretariat

The Faculties Department are responsible for the general management of the Faculty of Pain Medicine as well as the Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine. The members of the team are listed below.

For general FPM related enquiries please contact us on 0207 092 1633 or email contact@fpm.ac.uk.

James Goodwin

Associate Director of Faculties

Nathalie Bell

Training Manager

Emmy Kato-Clarke

Standards Manager

Anna Ripley

Education and Engagement Manager 

Esma Doganguzel

Interim Training Manager

Dawn Tillbrook-Evans

Standards Coordinator

Beenal Tailor

Education & Engagement Coordinator

Claudia Ott

Education & Engagement Coordinator 

Rohini Makwana

Training Coordinator

Mariamichela Moccia

Training Coordinator

Susan Hall

Careers and Workforce Coordinator

Want to know more?
Meet the current members of the Faculty Board.